BACH Area Excavation Videos

Building: external contexts

Reporter: Ruth Tringham
Date: Tuesday, August 25, 1998
Space: 86
Reporter: Ruth Tringham
Date: Saturday, August 15, 1998
Reporter: Ruth Tringham
Date: Saturday, August 15, 1998
Space: 86
Date: Thursday, August 6, 1998
Space: 88
Unit: 2268
Date: Monday, August 3, 1998
Unit: 2250
Reporter: Ruth Tringham
Date: Monday, July 27, 1998
Unit: 2255

Building: 3

Date: Tuesday, August 25, 1998
Reporter: Ruth Tringham
Date: Sunday, August 23, 1998
Space: 86
Date: Thursday, August 20, 1998
Reporter: Ruth Tringham
Date: Sunday, August 9, 1998
Space: 86
Reporter: Ruth Tringham
Date: Sunday, August 2, 1998
Reporter: Ruth Tringham
Date: Saturday, August 1, 1998

main sponsors

Yapı Kredi

Koçtaş

Boeing

secondary sponsors

Konya Şeker

Shell